Let’s say your campaign costs $80 for 70 views, and you generated seven conversions. Your cost per acquisition is $80 divided by 7. So, your cost per conversion is $11.
It’s important to know, as it helps in managing your budget and figuring out the best ways to advertise. If you raise your conversion rate, you’ll reduce your Cost Per Conversion.
Typical Platforms and Their Advertising Costs
Curious to know how much online ads cost on the most-used search engines and platforms? There’s no clear-cut answer, as this is largely down to what you want to accomplish and the pricing plans offered.
For instance, LinkedIn and hong kong telegram screening Google implement an auction model. Businesses bid for keywords, keeping prices fairly unpredictable. The most common platforms include GoogleAds, Meta, Microsoft Advertising (Bing), and LinkedIn. When selecting a plan, we suggest thinking about the following:
How much control and flexibility does the plan give you to take care of your campaign?
Can you stop when you want and tweak the plan as you like?
What are you paying for, and when do you need to pay?
Subscription-Based Platforms
Have you considered implementing a subscription-based platform into your ecommerce store? Subscriptions offer reassurance and peace of mind. There’s been a growth of over 435 percent in the last nine years or so. Plus, around 78 percent of grown-ups across the globe have joined for some sort of subscription service.